Meets & Events

Wed Sep 13

First Day of Practice - Check Practice Group Schedule

Fri-Sun Oct 13-15

UDAC Rocktoberfest A/BB/C Swim Meet
Upper Dublin High School Natatorium

Sun Oct 22 10:00 AM

2017 NPAC Halloween Distance meet
North Penn High School

Sat Nov 18

GPAC vs NAAC
Norristown Area High School - 1900 Eagle Drive, Norristown, PA 19403

Fri Dec 1 6:00 PM

Malvern Swim Assoc (MSA) - 2017 Robert Hornsleth Memorial Mini Meet
Malvern Prep School - 418 S Warren Avenue, Malvern, PA 19355

Sat-Sun Dec 2-3

Malvern Swim Assoc (MSA) 2017 Robert Hornsleth Memorial A/BB/C Meet
Malvern Prep School - 418 S Warren Avenue, Malvern, PA 19355

Sat Dec 16

PWAC - NAAC - IMR / IMX Challenge
Norristown Area High School - 1900 Eagle Drive, Norristown, PA 19403

Sun Jan 7 2018 9:15 AM

Upper Dublin (UDAC) "Winter Wonderland" Mini Meet
Upper Dublin High School Natatorium - 800 Loch Alsh Ave, Fort Washington, PA 19034

Sat Jan 13 2018

Dual Meet #3

Sat-Sun Jan 20-21 2018

North Penn (NPAC) New Year's Meet A/BB/C
North Penn High School 1340 S. Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446

Sat Feb 3 2018

Dual Meet #4

Sat Feb 3 2018 9:00 AM

Suburban Seahawks (SSC) Mini Meet 2018
Suburban Seahawks Club - 3615 Gradyville Rd, Newtown Square, PA 19073

Sat Feb 17 2018

Presidents Day Throw Down @ SAKA - A/BB/C
Salvation Army Kroc Aquatic Center - 4200 Wissahickon Ave Philadelphia, PA 19129

Sun Feb 25 2018 11:30 AM

North Penn (NPAC) February Distance Meet
North Penn High School 1340 S. Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446

Thu Mar 1 2018

Mid - Atlantic Junior Olympics
TBA

Sat Mar 10 2018

Bronze Championships
TBA

Sat Mar 17 2018

Mini Championships
LaSalle University - Kirk Natatorium 1900 W Olney Ave Philadelphia , PA 19141

Sat Mar 24 2018

Silver Championships
TBA
Add Snippet